1. Craig Aaron, President and CEO, Free Press, Washington, D.C.
  2. Gail Ablow, Broadcast & Digital Journalist, Freelance, Bronx, New York
  3. Bill Buzenberg, Former Executive Director, Center for Public Integrity, Fellow at the Shorenstein Center on Media, Politics and Public Policy, Cambridge, MA 
  4. Bill Densmore, Research Fellow, Reynolds Journalism Institute / InfoValet Project, Williamstown, MA 
  5. Kevin Davis, Former CEO & ED of INN, Principal, KLJD Consulting, Bell Canyon, CA 
  6. Molly de Aguiar, Program Director, Media & Communications, Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation, Morristown, NJ
  7. Chris Faraone, News and Features Editor, Dig Boston, Boston, MA
  8. Valeria Fernandez, Independent Journalist, Phoenix, AZ
  9. Michelle Garcia, Independent Journalist/Filmmaker, New York, NY
  10. Jay Harris, President, Public Intelligence, Inc., San Francisco, CA
  11. Peggy Holman, Executive Director, Journalism That Matters, Bellevue, WA
  12. Linda Jue, Executive Director/Editor, G.W. Williams Center for Independent Journalism, San Francisco, CA
  13. Jo Ellen Green Kaiser, Executive Director, The Media Consortium, San Francisco, CA
  14. Esther Kaplan, Editor, The Investigative Fund, New York, NY 
  15. Richard Logan, President, The Reva and David Logan Foundation, Chicago, IL
  16. Juana Ponce de Leon, Director of Media Diversity Relations, NYC Council Speaker’s Office, New York, NY
  17. Tracie Powell, Founder, ALL DIGITOCRACY, Union, SC
  18. Jennifer Preston, Vice President, Journalism Program, The John S. and James L. Knight Foundation, Miami, FL 
  19. Barbara Raab, Program Officer, Ford Foundation, New York, New York
  20. Martin Reynolds, Senior Editor – Community Engagement, Bay Area News Group, Oakland, CA
  21. Iván Román, Communications Consultant, Former executive director, National Association of Hispanic Journalists, Cheverly, MD
  22. Robert Rosenthal, Executive Director, The Center for Investigative Reporting, Emeryville, CA
  23. Ricardo Sandoval-Palos, President, Board of Directors, Fund for Investigative Journalism, Washington, DC 
  24. Julie Schwietert Collazo, Freelance Journalist, New York, NY 
  25. Stephen Silha, CEO, Frisky Divinity Productions, Vashon, WA
  26. Michael Stoll, Executive Director and Editor, San Francisco Public Press,
  27. Richard Tofel, President, ProPublica, New York, NY
  28. Sarah van Gelder, Editor in Chief, YES! Magazine, Bainbridge Island, WA
  29. Chancellar Williams, Program Officer, Open Society Foundations, New York, NY
  30. Jeff Yang, Columnist, Wall Street Journal Online, New York, NY